Wednesday, December 22, 2010

Stopping by Woods on a Snowy Evening

Sunday, December 5, 2010

Tuesday, November 23, 2010


Sunday, October 31, 2010


Tuesday, October 26, 2010


I used a new HDR program from Nik software.

Sunday, October 24, 2010


St. Kevin's Church, or was it a kitchen? 
It was built around the year 800.


Dublin by night - Samuel Beckett Bridge

We stayed close to the Samuel Beckett Bridge.  Meredith's conference was in the big building in the background with the purple neon lights.

Sunday, September 26, 2010


Sunday, September 19, 2010


Wednesday, September 15, 2010

Monday, September 6, 2010

Under the table

I was chasing Finnur the other day and hey went under the dining room table.  I reached underneath the table with the camera (not seeing what I was doing) and caught this pic.  I love the expression on his face although the pic has some sort of lens flare on it.

Sunday, August 29, 2010


Friday, August 27, 2010

Late evening sun

Monday, August 23, 2010

Saturday, August 21, 2010


This is an old photo of Finnur that I was just doing some work on.

Tuesday, August 17, 2010

Gljúfrabúi waterfall

Tuesday, July 6, 2010